University of Nottingham

  Address University Park - Nottingham, United Kingdom
  Phone: 44 (0)115 951 5151
  Fax: 44 (0)115 951 3666

The School of Chemistry maintains a vigorous, competitive research portfolio and sustains international excellence within the core-Chemistry areas and, increasingly, in the interdisciplinary research environment at the interfaces with Biomedical Science, Physics and Engineering. The School is structured into the Departments of Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, Organic and Biological Chemistry, and Physical and Theoretical Chemistry, headed by Professors M. Schröder, C. Moody and A. Stace (FRS), respectively, with Professor M. Searle as current Head of School

Team members

Junpeng Liu
Kwang Leong Choy